Buckwheat

Although 'wheat' is in the word 'Buckwheat', it is not 'wheat' nor is it related to wheat. It is not a grain nor a cereal and is gluten-free! To learn more about buckwheat and some of its nutritional/health benefits, click below:

What is Buckwheat.pdf